850.567.0002    |   

Post-Licensing Education for Florida Real Estate Sales Associates v10.0

Price: $125.00

Credit Hours : 45.00

Written by an industry expert, this course fulfills the 45-hour state requirement. Updated to meet changing market needs, as well as changes in Florida law, this course offers expanded discussion on financing, with examples using the Loan Estimate and Closing Disclosure forms, which have replaced the Good Faith Estimate (GFE) and Settlement Statement (HUD-1) forms. In addition, fair housing laws and social media are discussed. This course provides a step-by-step guide to conducting business in the real estate industry for new Florida licensees. Special learning features include action lists, useful online resources, case studies, a comprehensive appendix of useful forms, and tips for prospecting all the way through conducting a close.

Price: $125.00